UW School of Law

Featured News

Read more from UW Law: News and Events

Podcast logo showing the crystals in the courtyard with a broadcasting icon.

Podcast logo showing the crystals in the courtyard with a broadcasting icon.

Season 5 Now Streaming

The fifth season of DISCOVERY is here! Listen now to in-depth conversations about today's biggest legal topics with distinguished guests from around the globe.

Enter Discovery

Dive Into a Playlist

Indigenous Walking Tour
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST
Race Talks
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023, 3:30 - 5 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday-Cyber Law Association of Washington
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Entrepreneurship & the Law
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
ANTITRUST DAY AT UW LAW
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Coffee with Counsel (February)
Friday, Feb 17, 2023, 9 - 10 a.m. PST
Asian Law Center Symposium-Globalization 2.0
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
BIPOC Law Clerks Panel
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Race Talks
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023, 3:30 - 5 p.m. PST
Space Law, Data and Policy: Space Course
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023, 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Race Talks
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023, 3:30 - 5 p.m. PST
Asian Law Center Winter Symposium Reception
Friday, Mar 3, 2023, 5 - 6 p.m. PST
High School Ethics Bowl
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. PST
Admitted Students Day
Friday, Mar 31, 2023, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. PDT
Indian Law Symposium
Friday, Apr 7, 2023, 2:30 - 4:30 p.m. PDT
Entrepreneurship & the Law
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Space Law, Data and Policy: Space Course
Thursday, Apr 20, 2023, 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PDT
Entrepreneurship & the Law
Tuesday, May 2, 2023, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT