UW School of Law

Featured News

Season 3 Now Streaming

The third season of DISCOVERY is here! Listen now to hear in-depth conversations with distinguished guests from around the globe on the biggest legal and legal-adjacent topics.

Enter Discovery

Dive Into a Playlist

Speed Networking
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020, 4:30 - 6 p.m. PST
UW Law Alumni Virtual Happy Hour - Wine Tasting with Dean Barnes
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020, 4:30 - 6 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday - Peggy Browning Fund
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
The Struggle for Adequate Water Quality Standards
Friday, Feb 12, 2021, 8:30 - 10 a.m. PST
Update on Recent Federal and State Water Law Developments
Friday, Feb 12, 2021, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Update on the Keystone XL, Transmountain and Dakota Access Oil Pipelines
Friday, Mar 12, 2021, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. PST
A Discussion about COVID-19 in Indian Country
Friday, Apr 9, 2021, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. PDT