UW School of Law

Featured News

Season 2 Now Streaming

The second season of DISCOVERY is here! Listen now to hear in-depth conversations with distinguished guests from around the globe on the biggest legal and legal-adjacent topics.

Enter Discovery

Dive Into a Playlist

Pro Bono Fair and Externship Information Session
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
33rd Annual Indian Law Symposium: Sports Betting
Friday, Oct 9, 2020, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. PDT
Pro Bono and Externship Fair
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Washington State Association for Justice
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
APALSA's Etiquette Training 2020
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Social Jusice Tuesday - (dis) Orientation
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020, 12:45 - 1 p.m. PDT
APALSA's Speed Networking 2020
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020, 5 - 7:15 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday-BLM Litigation
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
65th Annual Estate Planning Seminar
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020, 8:30 - 11:45 a.m. PDT
65th Annual Estate Planning Seminar
Friday, Oct 30, 2020, 8:30 - 11:45 a.m. PDT
65th Annual Estate Planning Seminar
Monday, Nov 2, 2020, 8:30 a.m. - 12:50 p.m. PST
65th Annual Estate Planning Seminar
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020, 8:30 - 11:45 a.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday-Immigrant
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
65th Annual Estate Planning Seminar
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020, 8:30 a.m. - 12:50 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday - Environmental Law Society
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
33rd Annual Indian Law Symposium: Tulalip Tribes Tax Compact
Friday, Nov 13, 2020, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday - Peggy Browning Fund
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Antitrust Day at UW Law
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST