UW School of Law

Featured News

Season 3 Now Streaming

The third season of DISCOVERY is here! Listen now to in-depth conversations about today's biggest legal topics with distinguished guests from around the globe.

Enter Discovery

Dive Into a Playlist

34th Annual Indian Law Symposium (Hybrid)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021, 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday-Pro Bono/Externship Fair information Session
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Washington State Association For Justice
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
66th Annual Estate Planning Seminar (Hybrid)
Thursday, Oct 28 - Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Social Justice Tuesday-Law and Business Association
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday-CLAW and ELA
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
34th Annual Indian Law Symposium - Part 2
Thursday, Apr 21 - Friday, Apr 22, 2022