UW School of Law

Featured News

Now Streaming

Season 1 of the all-new DISCOVERY podcast features conversations with distinguished guests from around the globe on the biggest legal and legal-adjacent topics.

Enter Discovery

CASRIP Summer Institute
Friday, Jul 19, 2019, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. PDT
CASRIP Summer Institute
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. PDT
CASRIP Summer Institute
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. PDT
CASRIP Summer Institute
Monday, Jul 22, 2019, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. PDT
Shades of Purple
Tuesday, Aug 13, 9 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019, 5 p.m. PDT
32nd Annual Indian Law Symposium
Thursday, Sep 5 - Friday, Sep 6, 2019
64th Annual Estate Planning Seminar
Monday, Nov 18 - Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019