UW School of Law

Featured News

Season 2 Now Streaming

The second season of DISCOVERY is here! Listen now to hear in-depth conversations with distinguished guests from around the globe on the biggest legal and legal-adjacent topics.

Enter Discovery

Info Session with Washington State Attorney General's Office
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Coffee with Counsel 1/24 [Small Networking Event]
Friday, Jan 24, 2020, 9 - 10 a.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Simpson Thatcher & Bartlett Info Session
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Coffee with Counsel 1/31 [Small Networking Event]
Friday, Jan 31, 2020, 9 - 10 a.m. PST
WSBA Bar Exam Info Session and Character & Fitness Discussion
Monday, Feb 3, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
WSBA Rule 9 Info Session and Character & Fitness Discussion
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Coffee with Counsel 2/7 [Small Networking Event]
Friday, Feb 7, 2020, 9 - 10 a.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Judicial Clerkship Q&A: For the Class of 2021
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Coffee with Counsel 2/28 [Small Networking Event]
Friday, Feb 28, 2020, 9 - 10 a.m. PST