UW School of Law

Featured News

Season 4 Now Streaming

The fourth season of DISCOVERY is here! Listen now to in-depth conversations about today's biggest legal topics with distinguished guests from around the globe.

Enter Discovery

Dive Into a Playlist

Social Justice Tuesday-How to Get Involved in Public Service
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Professional Mediation Skills Training Program
Friday, Sep 30, 2022, 1 - 5 p.m. PDT
Washington State Association for Justice
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Tech Policy Lab Distinguished Lecture
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. PDT
Faculty Colloquium Featuring Angelica Chazaro
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
The Trickier Side of Free Speech (Free Virtual Event)
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022, 5 - 6 p.m. PDT
Asian Law Center Lunch Speaker Series
Monday, Oct 10, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday-Mayor Bruce Harrell
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Innovative Justice Speaker Series
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Entrepreneurship & the Law
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday-Pro Bono and Externship Information Session
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Faculty Colloquium Featuring Elizabeth Rowe
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Asian Law Center Lunch Speaker Series
Monday, Oct 24, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday-Pro Bono and Externship Fair
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Asian Law Center Lunch Speaker Series
Monday, Oct 31, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Entrepreneurship & the Law
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PDT
Innovative Justice Speaker Series
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PDT
West Coast Deans' Conference
Friday, Nov 4, 2022, 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. PDT
West Coast Deans' Conference
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022, 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. PDT
Asian Law Center Lunch Speaker Series
Monday, Nov 7, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday-Sponsored by Environmental Law Society
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Faculty Colloquium Featuring Helen Chu
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Asian Law Center Lunch Speaker Series
Monday, Nov 14, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday - Peggy Browning Fund
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Innovative Justice Speaker Series
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Asian Law Center Lunch Speaker Series
Monday, Nov 28, 2022, 12:30 - 1:20 p.m. PST
35th Annual Indian Law Symposium
Friday, Dec 9, 2022, 8:30 a.m. - 5:15 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday-Sponsored by Law and Business Association
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST
Social Justice Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. PST