News & Media Contact:
Kim Eckart
keckart@uw.edu
(206) 543-2580

No category selected

Academic Services

(206) 543-0453
Room 361
Name Title Phone Email
Kolberg, Margaret Ann Program Coordinator, Academic Services (206) 616-2353 mkolberg@uw.edu
Llamas, Jennifer Assistant Registrar jennll@uw.edu
Niklasson, Pontus Director, Academic Services (206) 543-0634 pniklass@uw.edu

Administration

Room 371
Name Title Phone Email
Arteaga, Cristina Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid (206) 616-1681 carteaga@uw.edu
Bell, Dawn Assistant to the Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (206) 543-0346 belld3@uw.edu
Cimini, Christine N. Associate Dean for Experiential Education (206) 685-6803 ccimini@uw.edu
Covington, William Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (206) 616-4481 covinw@uw.edu
Ehlers, Sellyna Director of Human Resources, Equity and Engagement (206) 221-5841 ehlers59@uw.edu
Endter, Anna Associate Dean for Students (206) 685-4084 aendter@uw.edu
Hotchkiss, Mary Associate Dean for Academic Administration (206) 616-9333 hotchma@uw.edu
James, Christene Interim Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations 206-685-5339 cajames@uw.edu
Lawson, Tamara F. Toni Rembe Dean (206) 543-2586 lawdean@uw.edu
Lloyd, Erin Assistant Dean for Professional Development and Career Services elloyd1@uw.edu
O'Grady, Bernadette Assistant to the Associate Deans (206) 616-5822 bogrady@uw.edu
Porter, Elizabeth Interim Toni Rembe Dean & Professor of Law (206) 543-2586 lawdean@uw.edu
Siem, Staishy Bostick Assistant Dean for Marketing, Communications & Strategic Initiatives (206) 685-7394 sbsiem@uw.edu
Wale, Carla Interim Associate Dean, Gallagher Law Library and Information Systems (206) 543-4089 cpwale@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Arteaga, Cristina Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid (206) 616-1681 carteaga@uw.edu
Prusakowski, Brianna Assistant Director, Admissions (206) 685-3181 bprusako@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Castilleja, Lisa Director of Inclusion Initiatives, Community Outreach & Alumni Relations (206) 616-1793 ecc93@uw.edu
Godes, Kerry Assistant Dean for Advancement (206) 543-2964 kgodes@uw.edu
Huffman, Dakota Development Services Officer (206) 543-0060 dakotajh@uw.edu
Whitehead, Jerrell B. Associate Director, Advancement (206) 685-7230 jerrellw@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bosch, Anna B. Director, Visiting Scholars Program (206) 543-0928 abbosch@uw.edu
Fulcher, Jane Program Coordinator, Visiting Scholars Program (206) 543-8459 jfulcher@uw.edu
Lombardi, Clark Professor of Law (206) 543-4939 lombardi@uw.edu
Nguyen, Xuan-Thao Professor of Law (206) 616-7658 xunguyen@uw.edu
Price, Terry Executive Director, Graduate Education (206) 221-6030 tprice@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Lenga-Long, Jennifer Associate Director, Sustainable International Development Program (206) 543-9385 jlenga@uw.edu
Ramasastry, Anita Director, Sustainable International Development LL.M. (206) 616-8441 arama@uw.edu

Business Office

Room 344
Name Title Phone Email
Dudley-Berrios, Gabriel Fiscal Specialist 1 gdudleyb@uw.edu
Hotopp, Greta Director of Finance ghotopp@uw.edu
Pounds, Rachel Finance Analyst rpounds@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bakhmetyeva, Anna Assistant Director, IP LL.M. (206) 221-7110 annaba@uw.edu
Kindra, Jesse Affiliate Instructor (206) 616-3674 jkindra@uw.edu
Winn, Jane K. Professor of Law (206) 685-2535 jkwinn1@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Calandrillo, Steve Jeffrey & Susan Brotman Professor of Law (206) 685-2403 stevecal@uw.edu
Kuszler, Patricia Charles I. Stone Professor of Law (206) 685-0511 kuszler@uw.edu
Mastroianni, Anna Charles I. Stone Professor of Law (206) 616-3482 amastroi@uw.edu
Price, Terry Executive Director, Graduate Education (206) 221-6030 tprice@uw.edu
Sanford, Sallie Thieme Associate Professor of Law (206) 685-4245 sanfords@uw.edu

Center for Public Service Law

(206) 616-9789
Room 366
Name Title Phone Email
Gianattasio, Robin Program Coordinator (206) 221-3537 robing@uw.edu
Rangel, Sophia Program Support Supervisor, Experiential Education TBD slrangel@uw.edu
Tran, Long Program Coordinator, Clinical Law Program 206-616-9856 longt7@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Feldman, Jeff Professor of Practice (206) 543-0600 feldmanj@uw.edu
Porter, Elizabeth Interim Toni Rembe Dean & Professor of Law (206) 543-2586 lawdean@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Fan, Jennifer S. Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development (206) 685-2636 jsfan@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Ortiz-Vélez, Ramón E. (206) 685-6805 qortiz@uw.edu
Schumacher, Scott Professor of Law (206) 543-5351 sschum@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Cimini, Christine N. Associate Dean for Experiential Education (206) 685-6803 ccimini@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Covington, William Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (206) 616-4481 covinw@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Ambrose, Kimberly Teaching Professor (206) 685-6806 kambrose@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Ambacher, Renee Staff Attorney, Tribal Defense Clinic 360-716-4786 ambacher@uw.edu
Herring, Taylor Staff Attorney, Native American Law Center therring@uw.edu
Lara, Stacey Co-Director, Tribal Court Public Defense Clinic (206) 685-3253 slara@uw.edu
Williams, Brenda Teaching Professor (206) 685-3917 brenda3@uw.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Huffman, Dakota Development Services Officer (206) 543-0060 dakotajh@uw.edu
Lewis, Kyle Building Coordinator 206-543-0060 klewis25@uw.edu

Faculty Support

Name Title Phone Email
Bell, Dawn Assistant to the Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (206) 543-0346 belld3@uw.edu
Monteith, Ellen Program Support Supervisor, Course Support (206) 685-6950 montee@uw.edu
O'Grady, Bernadette Assistant to the Associate Deans (206) 616-5822 bogrady@uw.edu
Parker, Victoria Administrative Assistant III, Course Support (206) 543-2645 parkervt@uw.edu

Financial Aid

(206) 543-4078
Room 231
Name Title Phone Email
Alberthal, Crystal Head of Technical Services (206) 685-7948 calberth@uw.edu
Fester, Cindy Editor, Research Publications (206) 685-7565 csfester@uw.edu
Franklin, Jonathan Digital Innovation Librarian (206) 685-4924 jafrank@uw.edu
Glover, Kristin Associate Librarian, Special Collections & Research Services klglover@uw.edu
McCrea, Pearl Library Specialist 2 (206) 685-8172 pearlm@uw.edu
Swanes, Maya Librarian, Public Services (206) 685-7052 mswanes@uw.edu
Wale, Carla Interim Associate Dean, Gallagher Law Library and Information Systems (206) 543-4089 cpwale@uw.edu
Whisner, Mary Librarian Emeritus (206) 543-7672 whisner@uw.edu
Wolotira, Alena Head of Public Services (206) 685-4812 alenaw@uw.edu

Collection Development

Digital Initiatives

Name Title Phone Email
Franklin, Jonathan Digital Innovation Librarian (206) 685-4924 jafrank@uw.edu

Library Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Wale, Carla Interim Associate Dean, Gallagher Law Library and Information Systems (206) 543-4089 cpwale@uw.edu
Wolotira, Alena Head of Public Services (206) 685-4812 alenaw@uw.edu

Public Services

Name Title Phone Email
Alberthal, Crystal Head of Technical Services (206) 685-7948 calberth@uw.edu
Fester, Cindy Editor, Research Publications (206) 685-7565 csfester@uw.edu
Swanes, Maya Librarian, Public Services (206) 685-7052 mswanes@uw.edu
Whisner, Mary Librarian Emeritus (206) 543-7672 whisner@uw.edu
Wolotira, Alena Head of Public Services (206) 685-4812 alenaw@uw.edu

Resource Sharing

Technical Services

Name Title Phone Email
Alberthal, Crystal Head of Technical Services (206) 685-7948 calberth@uw.edu
Glover, Kristin Associate Librarian, Special Collections & Research Services klglover@uw.edu
McCrea, Pearl Library Specialist 2 (206) 685-8172 pearlm@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Spangler, Ann Administrative Assistant, W.H. Gates Public Service Law Program (206) 616-3753 spangler@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Pekkanen, Saadia Professor of International Studies and Adjunct Professor of Law smp1@uw.edu
Schumacher, Scott Professor of Law (206) 543-5351 sschum@uw.edu

Graduate Programs

Name Title Phone Email
Hebble, Aaron Graduate Programs & Admissions Supervisor (206) 543-2283 afhebble@uw.edu
Price, Terry Executive Director, Graduate Education (206) 221-6030 tprice@uw.edu
Taft, La Sheena Graduate Program Coordinator (206) 221-0678 taftl@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Raigrodski, Dana Assistant Teaching Professor (206) 616-5321 draigrod@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Raigrodski, Dana Assistant Teaching Professor (206) 616-5321 draigrod@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bakhmetyeva, Anna Assistant Director, IP LL.M. (206) 221-7110 annaba@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Kuszler, Patricia Charles I. Stone Professor of Law (206) 685-0511 kuszler@uw.edu
Price, Terry Executive Director, Graduate Education (206) 221-6030 tprice@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bakhmetyeva, Anna Assistant Director, IP LL.M. (206) 221-7110 annaba@uw.edu
Gomulkiewicz, Robert Judson Falknor Professor of Law Judson Falknor Professor of Law (206) 616-4849 bobgom@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Baerzae, Fatema Program Operations Specialist, MJ Program (206) 616-7168 fsaber@uw.edu
Kuszler, Patricia Charles I. Stone Professor of Law (206) 685-0511 kuszler@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bosch, Anna B. Director, Visiting Scholars Program (206) 543-0928 abbosch@uw.edu
Townsend, Michael Associate Professor of Law and Faculty Director of the PhD Program (206) 543-4907 met@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Lenga-Long, Jennifer Associate Director, Sustainable International Development Program (206) 543-9385 jlenga@uw.edu
Ramasastry, Anita Director, Sustainable International Development LL.M. (206) 616-8441 arama@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Hatfield, Michael Dean Emeritus Roland L. Hjorth Professor of Law (206) 221-1535 mhat@uw.edu
McCormack, Shannon Weeks Garvey Schubert Barer Professor of Law (206) 616-9362 swm8@uw.edu
Ruhlig, Kelly Graduate Programs Advisor (206) 616-8340 ruhlig@uw.edu
Schumacher, Scott Professor of Law (206) 543-5351 sschum@uw.edu

Human Resources

(206) 221-5841
Room 362
Name Title Phone Email
Cline, Ashley HR Operations Assistant lacline@uw.edu
Ehlers, Sellyna Director of Human Resources, Equity and Engagement (206) 221-5841 ehlers59@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Endter, Anna Associate Dean for Students (206) 685-4084 aendter@uw.edu
Fencl, Kayla Manager of Student Life (206) 221-1290 fenclk@uw.edu
Sanford, Carrie Director of Academic Success (206) 543-2468 sanfordc@uw.edu

Marketing & Communications

(206) 685-7394
Room 385
Name Title Phone Email
Battles, Kristi Events Manager (206) 543-1245 kbattles@uw.edu
Kuo, Annie Associate Director, Marketing & Communications (206) 616-5096 annkuo@uw.edu
McHenry, Den Front End Web Developer (206) 685-9002 dmchenry@uw.edu
Olsen, Gregory Creative Content Producer (206) 685-6017 iamgreg@uw.edu
Siem, Staishy Bostick Assistant Dean for Marketing, Communications & Strategic Initiatives (206) 685-7394 sbsiem@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Larry, Kristina Staff Attorney, Moderate Means Program (206) 543-8881 klarry@uw.edu

Native American Law Center

(206) 685-3917
Room 438
Name Title Phone Email
Ambacher, Renee Staff Attorney, Tribal Defense Clinic 360-716-4786 ambacher@uw.edu
Anderson, Robert Professor Emeritus of Law (206) 685-2861 boba@uw.edu
Herring, Taylor Staff Attorney, Native American Law Center therring@uw.edu
Lara, Stacey Co-Director, Tribal Court Public Defense Clinic (206) 685-3253 slara@uw.edu
Titova, Maya Staff Attorney, Tribal Defense Clinic (206) 685-4208 maya7@uw.edu
Whitener, Ron Affiliate Professor (206) 543-4099 ronw@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Wedekind, Nicolas Diehl Clinical Fellow in Environmental Law (206) 616-8736 wedekind@uw.edu
Wildermuth, Todd Associate Teaching Professor (206) 221-8980 toddw2@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Gutierrez, Yesenia Director of Professional Development yeseniag@uw.edu
Lloyd, Erin Assistant Dean for Professional Development and Career Services elloyd1@uw.edu
McElroy, Lauren Assistant Director of Professional Development mcelrl@uw.edu
Spangler, Ann Administrative Assistant, W.H. Gates Public Service Law Program (206) 616-3753 spangler@uw.edu

Technology Services

(206) 616-4357
Room 223
Name Title Phone Email
Dicken, Thomas Helpdesk Lead (206) 616-7393 tdicken@uw.edu
Hom, Lenny Helpdesk Technician (206) 616-2521 lenh@uw.edu
Tawatao, Dave Assistant Director, Technology Services (206) 543-6457 adt@uw.edu
Terry, Sekou Software Developer (206) 685-4307 sekout@uw.edu
York, Thayer Director, Technology Services (206) 616-7281 tyork@uw.edu

Trial Advocacy

Room 337
Name Title Phone Email
Bosch, Anna B. Director, Visiting Scholars Program (206) 543-0928 abbosch@uw.edu
Fulcher, Jane Program Coordinator, Visiting Scholars Program (206) 543-8459 jfulcher@uw.edu