No category selected

Academic Services

(206) 543-0453
Room 361
Name Title Phone Email
Kolberg, Margaret Ann Program Coordinator, Academic Services (206) 616-2353 mkolberg@uw.edu
Niklasson, Pontus Assistant Dean for Academic Services & Registrar (206) 543-0634 pniklass@uw.edu
Pearson, Ralph Program Assistant, Academic Services (206) 543-0453 ralphp2@uw.edu

Administration

Room 371
Name Title Phone Email
Barnes, Mario L. Toni Rembe Dean & Professor of Law (206) 543-2586 mbarnes3@uw.edu
Cimini, Christine N. Associate Dean for Experiential Education (206) 685-6803 ccimini@uw.edu
Hanlon, Nina Academic Human Resources Manager (206) 685-9718 nhanlon@uw.edu
Hicks, Gregory A. UW Law Foundation Professor of Law (206) 543-4034 gahicks@uw.edu
Hotchkiss, Mary Associate Dean for Students (Interim) (206) 616-9333 hotchma@uw.edu
O'Grady, Bernadette Assistant to the Associate Deans (206) 616-5822 bogrady@uw.edu
Rawson, Jacob Operations and Facilities Manager (206) 543-3278 jtrawson@uw.edu
Schumacher, Scott Associate Dean for Academic Administration (206) 543-5351 sschum@uw.edu
Testy, Kellye Y. Former Toni Rembe Dean and Professor of Law (206) 616-4946 ktesty@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Arteaga, Cristina Assistant Director for Admissions (206) 616-1681 carteaga@uw.edu
Castilleja, Lisa Assistant Director of Inclusion Initiatives & Community Outreach (206) 616-1793 ecc93@uw.edu
Gonio, Ben Admissions Coordinator 206-543-4552 beng@uw.edu
Le, Mathiew Assistant Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid (206) 543-6470 mathiewl@uw.edu
Lowry, Beth Admissions Office Assistant (206) 685-3181 lowrye2@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Beckham, Babette Associate Director for Advancement (206) 685-9114 beckhamb@uw.edu
Cassell, Holley Associate Philanthropy Officer (206) 616-7658 holleyc@uw.edu
Lindeke, Lianne Assistant Director for Donor and Constituency Relations (206) 221-1290 llindeke@uw.edu
Rosevear, Caroline Associate Director for Advancement (206) 616-5356 rosevear@uw.edu
Seber, David R. Advancement Services Manager (206) 616-6295 dseber@uw.edu
Wright, Craig Assistant Dean for Advancement (206) 543-2964 cbwright@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Foote, Daniel H. Affiliate Professor of Law footedh@uw.edu
Lombardi, Clark Professor of Law (206) 543-4939 lombardi@uw.edu
Price, Terry Executive Director, Center for Law, Science and Global Health & Asian Law Center and Visiting Scholars Program (206) 221-6030 tprice@uw.edu
Zang, Dongsheng Associate Professor of Law and Director, Asian Law Center & Visiting Scholars Program (206) 543-0830 zangd@uw.edu

Business Office

Room 344
Name Title Phone Email
Garcia, Kristen Assistant Finance Manager (206) 221-1762 kleach@uw.edu
Gellerman, Nancy Finance Manager (206) 543-7858 nancyg9@uw.edu
Lee, Robert G. Budget Fiscal Analyst (206) 543-8808 rlee75@uw.edu
Trythall, Sue Budget Coordinator (206) 616-7196 strythal@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bakhmetyeva, Anna Assistant Director for the IP LL.M (206) 221-7110 annaba@uw.edu
Kindra, Jesse Executive Director, CASRIP (206) 616-3674 jkindra@uw.edu
Kline, Kathy Continuing Education & Events Specialist (206) 543-8881 kkline@uw.edu
McCarty, Allison Shidler Innovation Policy Fellow (206) 626-3920 amc6688@uw.edu
Winn, Jane K. Professor of Law (206) 685-2535 jkwinn1@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Calandrillo, Steve Jeffrey & Susan Brotman Professor of Law (206) 685-2403 stevecal@uw.edu
Kuszler, Patricia Charles I. Stone Professor of Law (206) 685-0511 kuszler@uw.edu
Mastroianni, Anna Professor of Law (206) 616-3482 amastroi@uw.edu
Price, Terry Executive Director, Center for Law, Science and Global Health & Asian Law Center and Visiting Scholars Program (206) 221-6030 tprice@uw.edu
Sanford, Sallie Thieme Associate Professor of Law; Adjunct Associate Professor of Health Services (206) 685-4245 sanfords@uw.edu

Center for Public Service Law

(206) 616-9789
Room 366
Name Title Phone Email
Cohan, Molly Law Lecturer (206) 616-4201 mmcohan@uw.edu
Gianattasio, Robin Administrative Assistant III, Clinical Law Program (206) 221-3537 robing@uw.edu
Kirtley, Alan (206) 685-6802 kirtley@uw.edu
Lara, Stacey Director, Parent Advocacy Clinic (206) 685-3253 slara@uw.edu
Preboski, Jessica Program Support Supervisor, Clinical Law Program (206) 616-9856 preboski@uw.edu
Sellers, Victoria Administrative Assistant III, Clinical Law Program (206) 543-3450 vsellers@uw.edu
Strawn, Christopher Director, Immigration Law Clinic (206) 221-8791 strawn@uw.edu
Warner-King, Kelly Co-Director, Court Improvement Training Academy (206) 616-7784 kwk@uw.edu
Wildermuth, Todd Law Lecturer, Environmental Law Program (206) 221-8980 toddw2@uw.edu
Williams, Brenda Law Lecturer (206) 685-3917 brenda3@uw.edu
Wyman, Rob Co-Director, Court Improvement Training Academy (206) 616-7784 wyman@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bridge, Bobbe Affiliate Professor bjb28@uw.edu
Kelly, Lisa Professor of Law (206) 685-1826 lisak2@uw.edu
Wyman, Rob Co-Director, Court Improvement Training Academy (206) 616-7784 wyman@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Fan, Jennifer S. Assistant Professor of Law (206) 685-2636 jsfan@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Clynch, John Senior Law Lecturer (206) 685-6805 clyncher@uw.edu
Schumacher, Scott Associate Dean for Academic Administration (206) 543-5351 sschum@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Strawn, Christopher Director, Immigration Law Clinic (206) 221-8791 strawn@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
McMurtrie, Jacqueline Professor of Law (206) 543-3434 jackiem@uw.edu
Tolin, Anna Executive Director, Innocence Project Northwest (206) 221-8411 atolin@uw.edu
Zarowsky, Lara Law Lecturer (206) 616-8736 zarowsky@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Zarowsky, Lara Law Lecturer (206) 616-8736 zarowsky@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Covington, William Senior Law Lecturer (206) 616-4481 covinw@uw.edu

Trial Advocacy

Name Title Phone Email
Bailey, William S. Professor from Practice (206) 543-4917 bailew2@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Cohan, Molly Law Lecturer (206) 616-4201 mmcohan@uw.edu
Williams, Brenda Law Lecturer (206) 685-3917 brenda3@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bess, Mattie Conference Coordinator (206) 685-4189 mattib@uw.edu
Kenny, Hana Director of Events & Strategic Programs (206) 685-7230 hkenny@uw.edu
Kline, Kathy Continuing Education & Events Specialist (206) 543-8881 kkline@uw.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Hopkins, Kathy Facilities Coordinator (206) 616-5993 hopkinsk@uw.edu
Mastricola, Bryan Facilities Coordinator (206) 543-0060 bdmast@uw.edu
Rawson, Jacob Operations and Facilities Manager (206) 543-3278 jtrawson@uw.edu

Faculty Support

Name Title Phone Email
Acosta, Tabitha Program Support Supervisor II -- Faculty Support (206) 543-6704 ta25@uw.edu
Bell, Dawn Assistant to the Dean & WA Leadership Institute (WLI) Coordinator (206) 543-2586 belld3@uw.edu
Bess, Mattie Conference Coordinator (206) 685-4189 mattib@uw.edu
Fester, Cindy Editor-Research Publications I (206) 685-7565 csfester@uw.edu
Monteith, Ellen Administrative Assistant III, Faculty Support (206) 685-6950 montee@uw.edu
O'Grady, Bernadette Assistant to the Associate Deans (206) 616-5822 bogrady@uw.edu
Parker, Victoria Administrative Assistant III, Faculty Support (206) 543-2645 parkervt@uw.edu
Terry, Curtis Administrative Assistant III, Faculty Support (206) 543-0524 tacurtis@uw.edu

Financial Aid

(206) 543-4078
Room 231

Gallagher Law Library

(206) 543-4086
Room L1CR
Name Title Phone Email
Alberthal, Crystal Serials & Research Services Librarian (206) 685-7948 calberth@uw.edu
Ballard, Karen Library Specialist (206) 543-6448 ballardk@uw.edu
Britt, Rob Coordinator of East Asian Library Services (206) 543-7447 rrbritt@uw.edu
Davis, Judy Librarian, Resource Sharing (206) 543-4262 davisja@uw.edu
Endter, Anna Head of Research Services (206) 685-4084 aendter@uw.edu
Franklin, Jonathan Associate Dean for Library and Information Systems (206) 543-4089 jafrank@uw.edu
Jarrett, Peggy Head of Collection Development (206) 543-1941 pjarrett@uw.edu
McCrea, Pearl Library Technician II (206) 685-8172 pearlm@uw.edu
Nez, Ann Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services (206) 543-7686 acnez@uw.edu
Nyberg, Cheryl Librarian, Digital Initatives (206) 685-4924 cnyberg@uw.edu
Turnquist, Reba Librarian, Collection Development (206) 543-4098 rct@uw.edu
Wolotira, Alena Circulation Librarian (206) 685-4812 alenaw@uw.edu

Collection Development

Name Title Phone Email
Britt, Rob Coordinator of East Asian Library Services (206) 543-7447 rrbritt@uw.edu
Franklin, Jonathan Associate Dean for Library and Information Systems (206) 543-4089 jafrank@uw.edu
Turnquist, Reba Librarian, Collection Development (206) 543-4098 rct@uw.edu

East Asian Law

Name Title Phone Email
Britt, Rob Coordinator of East Asian Library Services (206) 543-7447 rrbritt@uw.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Name Title Phone Email
Davis, Judy Librarian, Resource Sharing (206) 543-4262 davisja@uw.edu

Library Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Franklin, Jonathan Associate Dean for Library and Information Systems (206) 543-4089 jafrank@uw.edu

Pac. Rim Journal Business Office

Research Services

Name Title Phone Email
Endter, Anna Head of Research Services (206) 685-4084 aendter@uw.edu
Jarrett, Peggy Head of Collection Development (206) 543-1941 pjarrett@uw.edu
Nyberg, Cheryl Librarian, Digital Initatives (206) 685-4924 cnyberg@uw.edu
Wolotira, Alena Circulation Librarian (206) 685-4812 alenaw@uw.edu

Technical Services

Name Title Phone Email
Alberthal, Crystal Serials & Research Services Librarian (206) 685-7948 calberth@uw.edu
Ballard, Karen Library Specialist (206) 543-6448 ballardk@uw.edu
McCrea, Pearl Library Technician II (206) 685-8172 pearlm@uw.edu
Nez, Ann Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services (206) 543-7686 acnez@uw.edu

Serials and Acquisitions

Name Title Phone Email
Alberthal, Crystal Serials & Research Services Librarian (206) 685-7948 calberth@uw.edu
McCrea, Pearl Library Technician II (206) 685-8172 pearlm@uw.edu
Nez, Ann Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services (206) 543-7686 acnez@uw.edu

Was. Law Rev. Business Office

Name Title Phone Email
Nguyen, Huy Director, W.H. Gates Public Service Law Program (206) 543-9065 cuu@uw.edu
Spangler, Ann Administrative Assistant, W.H. Gates Public Service Law Program (206) 616-3753 spangler@uw.edu

Graduate Programs

Name Title Phone Email
Hebble, Aaron Graduate Programs Admissions Coordinator (206) 543-2283 afhebble@uw.edu
Snider, Jennifer Graduate Programs Administrator (206) 616-3809 jsnider@uw.edu
Taft, La Sheena Graduate Program Coordinator 206-221-0678 taftl@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Zang, Dongsheng Associate Professor of Law and Director, Asian Law Center & Visiting Scholars Program (206) 543-0830 zangd@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Raigrodski, Dana Lecturer (206) 616-5321 draigrod@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Schumacher, Scott Associate Dean for Academic Administration (206) 543-5351 sschum@uw.edu
Zang, Dongsheng Associate Professor of Law and Director, Asian Law Center & Visiting Scholars Program (206) 543-0830 zangd@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Kuszler, Patricia Charles I. Stone Professor of Law (206) 685-0511 kuszler@uw.edu
Lemly, Kathleen Assistant Director, Career Development & Marketing for Law, Science and Global Health (206) 685-4525 lemlyk@uw.edu
Price, Terry Executive Director, Center for Law, Science and Global Health & Asian Law Center and Visiting Scholars Program (206) 221-6030 tprice@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bakhmetyeva, Anna Assistant Director for the IP LL.M (206) 221-7110 annaba@uw.edu
Gomulkiewicz, Robert UW Law Foundation Professor of Law (206) 616-4849 bobgom@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Kane, Melissa Assistant Director, Ph.D. in Law Program (206) 221-8984 mmkane@uw.edu
Lenga-Long, Jennifer Associate Director, Sustainable International Development Program (206) 543-9385 jlenga@uw.edu
Ramasastry, Anita Dean Emeritus Roland L. Hjorth Professor of Law (206) 616-8441 arama@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Acosta, Tabitha Program Support Supervisor II -- Faculty Support (206) 543-6704 ta25@uw.edu
Alhadeff, Heather L. Associate Director, Graduate Program in Taxation (206) 616-3361 hla3@uw.edu
Hatfield, Michael Professor of Law (206) 221-1535 mhat@uw.edu
McCormack, Shannon Weeks Garvey Schubert Barer Professor of Law (206) 616-9362 swm8@uw.edu
Ruhlig, Kelly Tax Program Manager (206) 616-8340 ruhlig@uw.edu
Schumacher, Scott Associate Dean for Academic Administration (206) 543-5351 sschum@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Kuszler, Patricia Charles I. Stone Professor of Law (206) 685-0511 kuszler@uw.edu
Lemly, Kathleen Assistant Director, Career Development & Marketing for Law, Science and Global Health (206) 685-4525 lemlyk@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Kane, Melissa Assistant Director, Ph.D. in Law Program (206) 221-8984 mmkane@uw.edu
Townsend, Michael Associate Professor of Law and Faculty Director of the PhD Program (206) 543-4907 met@uw.edu

Human Resources

(206) 221-5841
Room 362
Name Title Phone Email
Goodman, Stephan Human Resources Coordinator (206) 616-6599 stepgood@uw.edu
Hanlon, Nina Academic Human Resources Manager (206) 685-9718 nhanlon@uw.edu
Korst, Summer Director of Human Resources (206) 221-5841 summerd@uw.edu
Nightingale, Noelle Interim Human Resources Manager (206) 221-5841 nighnoel@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Alhadeff, Rebecca Program Assistant, Legal Education Support Program – Afghanistan (206) 616-5343 ralhadef@uw.edu
Ayoubi, Sara Program Manager, Legal Education Support Program – Afghanistan (206) 616-5719 sayoubi@uw.edu
Baldwin, Elizabeth Law Lecturer baldwine@uw.edu
Brown, Kyle Capetown Project Manager (206) 221-9190 kyleb22@uw.edu
Eddy, Jonathan A. Professor of Law (206) 616-5825 eddyj@uw.edu
Stokke, Alice Co-Director, Legal Education Support Program – Afghanistan (206) 616-4761 astokke@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
McHenry, Den Front End Web Developer (206) 685-9002 dmchenry@uw.edu
Olsen, Gregory Graphic Designer (206) 685-6017 iamgreg@uw.edu
Siem, Staishy Bostick Director of Marketing and Communications (206) 685-7394 sbsiem@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Wilson, Clay Moderate Means Attorney (206) 685-3340 clayw2@uw.edu

Native American Law Center

(206) 685-3917
Room 438
Name Title Phone Email
Anderson, Robert Professor of Law (206) 685-2861 boba@uw.edu
Cohan, Molly Law Lecturer (206) 616-4201 mmcohan@uw.edu
Lara, Stacey Director, Parent Advocacy Clinic (206) 685-3253 slara@uw.edu
Titova, Maya Staff Attorney, Tribal Defense Clinic (206) 685-4208 maya7@uw.edu
Whitener, Ron Affiliate Professor (206) 543-4099 ronw@uw.edu
Williams, Brenda Law Lecturer (206) 685-3917 brenda3@uw.edu

Special Projects & Programs

Room 385
Name Title Phone Email
Berry, Melissa Assistant Dean for Student & Career Services (206) 616-1366 mmberry@uw.edu
Carter, Mack Program Coordinator (206) 543-5356 mcarter@uw.edu
Matt, Elana Director of Professional Development (206) 616-9789 ematt@uw.edu
Morriss, Sandra Career Coach and Academic Advisor (206) 616-1367 smorriss@uw.edu
Nguyen, Huy Director, W.H. Gates Public Service Law Program (206) 543-9065 cuu@uw.edu
Spangler, Ann Administrative Assistant, W.H. Gates Public Service Law Program (206) 616-3753 spangler@uw.edu
Varga, Dorian Lead Career Coach & Academic Advisor (206) 616-9338 dvarga@uw.edu

Technology Services

(206) 206-616-4357
Room 223
Name Title Phone Email
Dicken, Thomas Helpdesk Lead (206) 616-7393 tdicken@uw.edu
Ealy, Russell Helpdesk Technician (206) 543-6042 realy@uw.edu
Franklin, Jonathan Associate Dean for Library and Information Systems (206) 543-4089 jafrank@uw.edu
Hom, Lenny Helpdesk Technician (206) 616-2521 lenh@uw.edu
Larson, Jon Helpdesk Manager; System Administrator (206) 616-7616 jtlarson@uw.edu
Tawatao, Dave Software Team Manager; DevOps Specialist (206) 543-6457 adt@uw.edu
Terry, Sekou Software Developer (206) 685-4307 sekout@uw.edu
York, Thayer Director of Technology Services (206) 616-7281 tyork@uw.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Bosch, Anna B. John O. Haley Fellow (206) 543-0928 abbosch@uw.edu
Price, Terry Executive Director, Center for Law, Science and Global Health & Asian Law Center and Visiting Scholars Program (206) 221-6030 tprice@uw.edu