Jesse Kindra
Chair, Executive Director, CASRIP

Sean O'Connor
Boeing International Professor

Bob Gomulkiewicz
Director, CASRIP
UW Foundation Professor of Law

Jane Winn
Director, CASRIP
Charles I. Stone Professor of Law

Zahr Said
Director, CASRIP
Associate Professor of Law

Ryan Calo
Director, CASRIP
Assistant Professor of Law

Jennifer Fan
Director, CASRIP and Entrepreneurial Law Clinic
Senior Lecturer

Bill Covington
Director, CASRIP and Technology Law & Public Policy Clinic
Senior Law Lecturer

Kathy Kline
Director, Conferences & Continuing Education

Anna Bakhmetyeva
Program Manager, CASRIP

Got a spare 5 minutes to help us improve our website?
I'll do itNo thanks